That Light In the Darkness

This is written by me and is about how music has impacted my life. I hope you all enjoy!

A book in progress on the best thing in the entire world.

Photo by: K ~ The Eternal Spirit Photo by: K ~ The Eternal Spirit

In the essay, The Importance of Music in My Life it touches on how music is important to her, letting her write about her day, give her energy, and keep memories alive. For me, it does most of the same things. Music is that little light in the darkness around the world. It allows me to express my emotions through rhyme and rhythm.

View original post 303 more words

Leave a Reply

